A “bumping line”, “freak train”, “booty line” or “pelvis conga” is a chain of dancers, single sex or mixed that grind together in a line to the beat of the music.
im going to the notre dame mixer with tiffany Lau. she invited me to go in november. this is going to be my first dance :-) yeaah. Nick is also going,so i have a cool ride ther! asked brady to come but i think hes busy so, i invited miguel to be my date. i aslo told him no freaking but...
my little brother is a freshmen. nobody thinks were related because unlike the rest of the family hes pale. i think hes one of those people that just dont get tan. i mean, he used to swim in the summer at west with me and he didnt get darkat all, while i look like a philopino native. someones actually asked me if i was! im too chinky duuh. Jeremy wants to join the swim team though. thats in spring. so hes going to enroll in yearround west. if mom lets him. this kid has a barely passable fly. he has a lot of work to do. anyhow. were going to get matching swimsuits when i start to buy new ones on swimoutler.com! i have my heart set on black with red racing stripes. super fly! we'll look good on the deck, but suck in the events, haha, another thing is that he doesnt want to wear briefs yet. he wants jammers. i loathe guys in jammers. it says you arent confident and makes ur butt look unsexy. buuut, ill let it pass for now cause he is really white. casper white. you can see the blue veins in his thighs! so, ill let him wear jammers till Jer gains some mass. who nows, maybe hell be like Hugh and be a shining staaaaaaaaar! hahha, yeah right.
i always have to pick clothes out fo jeremy. its fun and empowering but a little vexxing. like, grow up and get ur own sense of style. though, i do admit he bought some decent shoes by himself when we went to la. yay, i get to look at suits for the both of us now. not that theres a lot of choice for guys anyhow...
- festival saturday and sunday
- PSAT/ tofu house/ hanging out
- Halloween shopping with Steven MA
- watching a movie with the summer crew
- quannies birthday ( note;buy an lrg shirt)
- shopping with Vicki @palo Alto
- Notre Dame mixerrr
- Nylon and INstyle coming in
- shop for wax and decent hair curler
- new ink pens
- give Trisha her painted bowl
- WAterpolo games( must win!)
- pick a haircut for december
- AIDS WALK
- crumb by crumb
i think ill be busy for a long time. hope i can clear my scedule up a bit. just sum reminders so ill remember. i have a habit of writing lists a lot. my agenda is heavily used. i write down reminders. cause ill definently forget. i have the curse of a bad memory and short attention span plus i am an avid, obsessive doodler so my lists are filled my psycho random pictures. bad habit? idk. at my office/ desk i have a husge whiteboard. i keep it stocked with colorful expo markers and fill the board with listssss. or if i see something and i want to renember it. like, when i online shop i write what i want so my shopping goes smother. i tend to know what i want when i go shopping. OCD
mmm. loving that dress! haha, im more into dresses and baggy tshirts now. i guess my styles really has changed. because in my closet i have a bunch of tight tshirts and i hate those. i guess ill keep them to wear one in a while but...i dont like them as much no more.hha, also i dont like wearing sneakers so more. i prefer sandals and flats. been meaning to get a pair of leather boots too! gotta look around the real leather ones tend to be very expensive. mmm. dont like that. i think ill keep searching or else find something in a thrift shop. which is my current obsession. my looks really changed since middle school. ha, and the fact that i hd a uniform ( polo shirts and kaky skirt!) for my whole life. im growing up and developing my own style. also been meaning to make a pendant out of an old pocketwatch. sounds cool.
haha, people say they dont like when i wear my stockings with my strappy sandals... should i not wear them because other people dont like it? i dunno, personally i dont mind. im kinds stange sometimes cuz i dont really care. if i cant be myself than im just a fake. i hate fakes. buuuut. whatever. hhaa, like today i was super loaud. my nose was stuffed up and i couldnt talk right. sounded really wierd. :-( plus i couldnt keep my voice quiet so i ended up half-yrelling for most of the day...

Thi's mom wrks at the perfume counter so i guess she gets tons of free samples. after polo, she pulls out these cute little spritzers in little adorable glass bottles. nice, ive always really liked free samples. not cause im so cheap but because they come in miniture containers. i also keep the hotel shampoos and lotion when i go on vacation( i have quite a collection) mainly i use them when i go camping cause theyre the perfect size and i have so many to choose from! i also have stuff like a mini packet of hazelnut starbucks grinded coffee. (i have to renember to use that...) nightcream samples, face scrubs and other random shit like that. i aslo like costco cause the samples. they had ice cream mochi one time and i came back like five times till' they didn't let me have anymore:-( dang nabbit that is one of the charms of life. you hafta try some. or ur missing out. they sell a pack of six for 4.00s. the mochi is about lime sized.
buuuut. anyhow ( i bunnytrail quite a lot) about the parfume' i snagged a giorgo beverly hills blue. sounds decagent! haha, smells really good though. i sprayed it in my hair after i showered. a signiture scent is something that ive always found...romantic. like, a lady walks out of the parlor and leaves a lingering smell of vanilla, cherry wood, and musk and leaves the poor bumbled suitor clutching at his kerchief' and sighing. haha.
they perfume i used smells delish but how are you exactly supposed to find the scent? at sephora they have a wall full of bottles with names like, everlasting love, forbidden touch, prima dona, mademoselle, cashmere mist, fairytales... they all sound nice but. you still have to actually smell them yourself to see which one you like. how am i supposed to find the perfect scent when after spritzing yourself with about four different brands they all start to smell the same? i think when im older im going to spent a day just smelling the entire stores' inventory.does nose cancer exist? hmmm im quite partial to the bottles with the bulb pump thingy. they look so...classy. like, you sit in front of your vanity mirror in your negilee with a atomizer. i can imagine someone like marilyn monroe or audry hepburn. know what i mean? classy classy.
i think the brand with the prettiest scent bottle makes the most money. the nicest one have like, a chrystal top with charms.or a slim silhouette with deep purple tint. something that looks magical. like a secret potion. i would go for the vintagey ones with a pump. they look so adorable. juicy couture has a super nice bottle. but, im guessing a lot of ladies have that. cause its juicy couture. they could sell socks for 60 dollars. ive seen it. but, i like a boutique-esk fragrance. because its unique. being different is sorta a big deal for me. i hate looking like just another asian girl. thats why im not going to shop at hollister/ american eagle/pacsun/abercrombie ect ect... trying to go for the vintage, thrifting look. really nice. bloggers put there outfits up and what ive noticed is they get really nice dresses from goodwill, salvation and shorten it. so it looks less frumpy and old. has that worn in, carless grace sorta vibe. really love that. mmm...gotta find my scent. ill check anthropologie. hellaaa cute stuff. so expensive though! its alright if youre willing to spend the money to get a really good item. they have those pheasant blouses with the intracite details i like. lace and embroiderary. the leather bags are also something you would give up a body part for. a lung maybe . lots of the dresses are the dress up, dress down kinds. they look good with anything and always flattering. if you know how to wear it of course. definently check that place out and see if they have any end of season sales. i would die! think ill go when i shop at american apparel wit vicky this weekend or so. exiting~been saving up for the dresses and also have an eye on their stockings and sunglasses. im a sunglass junkie. mmm, also a strappy sandal freak. and i have a scarf,bandanna, wrap fetish. i can never buy enough. perfect too cause i live in the bay area where its warm all the time. eek! so much shopping i have to do. cant wait to get my chrismas/ new years/ birthday/li si cash!!!! i love this time of the year. the cash keeps on flowin. hha. im not that shallow and greedy though. i spend a lot on my friends and cousins fer christmas. i have to pick a perfect gift for my special peeps. i would scourstores and online shop till my eyes hurt. oh! b4 i ferget. my aunt recently purchased a new home. its a model home so she can move in in about a few weeks. she also has a converted garage that is a guest house. its not connected ( no door entrace straight to house) and has bed and bathroom. im gonna stay there with my bro when we go up fer quan's bday.:-) so cool! its really nice, she lives in sacramento so the homes are cheaper, bigger, nicer. so lucky. buuut. i perfer to live here. you can really live you know? like, hang at the mall, walk down the street, hang at friends house, hike at park, feed ducks. up there thyre all kinda more formal and rich.i love going up there though. anyhow i tend not to get new years money cause my birthdays on 1/1 anyhow. poo. oh well. i can always get a job this summer.my list so far of what i need before i die
- sweater dress-uo or h&m
- tshirtdress aa-20
- mauve long cardigan- artzilla 44
- vintage sunglasses-b&b-12
- leather sandals-thrift shop ( i want that used vintage feeling)
- leather boots-same fer sandals
- leather satchel-same
- cashmere sweater-idk
- more tights-nordstrom or aa-10
- a big tunic shirt-freepeople-idk
- more scarves/bandannas-anywhere cheap! freepeople-20-30
- pendant watch necklace-thrift prbly
- soft coat
- thats all i can think of right now, ill find more

ive been wanting some stuff at american apparel. everytime i go to palo alto i tell myself im going to go in and buy the things. i look them up online then figure out what i want. thats how i shop! so i know when i get to the store what i want. that way i can spend my valuable time choosing colors! yay.
t shirt dresses are like my top. theyre freakin' adorable!plus i swim alot so my legs are pretty decent. i like showing them off...im always in short short and mini dresses! i think these are really nice looks...dont you think? ive always like big volume on top and short bottoms or tights. adorable! got inspiration from vintage street style blogs. :-)
i also wanted to start a wardrobe remix. buuutt im horrible at waking up early. mmm. plus i gotta go shopping more then. ill see what happens! so everyone can see what i look like everyday. lol
in fourth period i have my math analysis course. i had mrs maccasaet. she had a strong filipino accent and was very nice. I sat next to the cutest guy, Andrew Nguyen. he is about..four inches taller than me and is slim and lankey. He dresses really nice.i started talking to him because he sits next to me and hes also really funny and likes to fool around. :-) haha. like, he looks at my paper and draws on it! hes a junior btw.i wanted to push our desk together so i asked him if he wanted to share books. he agreed!\. one day a some people leave our class and he's all " tasha, move classes with me, im going to Luc!" awww... i was sad cause Laurie, Lin, and Ha are in this class and i really liked talking to them.lauries really fun and always has funny stories. but, i couldnt imagine not having a class without andrew sooo, i was like, ill think about it. he shrugs his shoulder.
omygosh i was so worried the entire test and couldnt concentrate! ended up getting a c...aww man, i feel so dumb. At pe, which i have at fifth i find out the ha is leaving too! yeah! someone i know :) when i got back from my polo practice i called her number. her mom picks up and was like, has not home bye. like in one breathe! she didnt even ask my name. i had to call back like 2 hours later and turns out she goes to the library to do hw. go figure huh. well, ha says that there was like lts of room and i shouldnt have any problem getting into his classrom.. i was so ecstatic all night and barely slept! gyaaahhh...so happy. the next morning i got up early and went to school with my brother. i go the front office and ask them where i go to change. my councilers not there...so, i walk through the chilly air to go hang out with my group and came back at breaktime.
class seemed so long but i finally made it thru...yesss. i saw pat on the way and dragged him to the office. turns out he just got into luc also! fun! cause hes pretty cool. he has a habit of being withdrawn and silent when he doesnt know anyon in class. but, if you know him hes super crazy and loud.hahha. like really damatic difference fer sure. i changed classes succesfully becayse there were five opening. lucky that i made it on time. whew. i woulda been super depressed fer about 2 weeks if i hadnt gotten in. cause, ill miss andrew and theres two annoying kids in my old class. sean and kennith!!! aughhhh i wanted to get away from them cause they're both in my eng class also. theyre like, wide built and big. plus they think theyre the shit and talk retareded.like, ones viet and the other is white, ewww. cro magon or whatever. hate them though. haha
but, now i dont have them in mt math class anymore ( sings) yeaahhhhh and in return i get a good teacher, andrew, patrick, ha, cindy, and christine. go giiirl. best trade ever. haha fer sure. now. i sit next to pat in the left hand corner and behind andrew. ha is in front of me. christine, cindy are to the left. niiice. plus i get a good view of the board. :) life just rules sometimes.
i like making fun of andrew. cause, him and his friends have this thing where they go exploring. heard this from my cool friend steven.basically they walk around san jose and check out places. then they yelp about it. i started a yelp too fer fun. i might get bored cause i have this short attention span thimg. i really get into stuff then two weeks later i dont really care . haha. happens a lot. like, bento boxes, curly hair, gaiaing , supermarket shopping, cooking and vacumming and stuff. i do it a lot. really bad but thats me. hmmm...dont know bout' blogging. maybe if people like it ...
i need a stronger vocab, i have to go to the library and read more. i actually like reading:) im a nerd, but its actually pretty satisfying to me. anyhow. i poke him in the back and he squirms and looks at me and gives me a look. later he leans back like hes yawning and smacks the side of my head with his hands! lol. how we banter, eh? lol. pat gives mme a look like. oohhh tasha! oh. btw J is in my class. hes lin's bro. he was all like:
lin, u know ur friend that was in our class? tasha?
natasha?
yeah. natasha, shes in mr luc with me now
oh, yeah i know that
she always talks to that kid andrew.
...
i think she likes andrew
...!
thats what the conversation was like anyways. i guess its from growing up with all guy cuzins to hang out with and stuff. my cousoins are pretty cool though. they all swim with me and dress pretty good. maybe guys take it the wrong way sometimes. oh well. plenty of peepes out there right?
mmm...i really look forward to class everyday now. hahha, i guess im good at talking to people next to me. btw, i hope i didnt get mr. luc to hate me! i mean, me and andrew do stuff to each other all period and mr lucs all.like, he pushes my earaser off the desk. i take his backpack.he steals my bag. i pull on his rosary necklace thing. he whispers natasha sucks. i run my pen up his back so he get the shivers..ect ect. mr luc looks like a guy that values education and hates fooling around and things. he asked andrew how to do an equation... andrew, im disappointed in you. you did much better last year. when he said when the he couldnt answer a question. i think he thinks that its me thats making him not concentrate. cause he calls on me also.buuuut. its worth it. ill just study at home.pat does his face at me when mr luc says that. like he nows. we raise our eyebrows and widen our eyes and look at each other. hahaha. class is cold though. mr luc blasts the ac on sometimes. today was okay though. i thought it would be bad cause i was wearing this dress. glad it wasnt blisteringly cold. i think mr luc looks like jimmay but no one believes me. sometimes i tie people together. like, to me they look really the same. but, i get to know them and its like. i thought theuu looked the same? what was i thinking? im wierd like that.
mmm....think im going to take a nap. super tired from hard practice. at least we had olive garden after. didnt get that much though. darn

Collab days mean extra short classes and about two hours of free time before my waterpolo game starts. So, the other day i myspace miguel and tell him im coming over. So, he says to meet in the hallways and we can go " embark on a journey". yay! super fun cause i dont really like the idea of staying in a classroom with all the other polo girls and just eating. hahh. but, my mom doesnt like me going to guys houses and i can sneak in cause she wont find out. mom thinks im with the other girls and doesnt pick me up till bout' six. Abraham and Vicky also came. Vicky didnt wanna stay either, and Ham is...Korean. lol, three asians and a white guy. three sophmores and a senior. nice. anyho' we had to walk for about two stoplight and the gang gets there. Frickin' hilarious. Miguels mom decorated the house like, feng shui. like, mirrors and chrstals, and charms. haha! nice house though.
first thing is we check out his fridge. duh. miguel was going to make macaroni but we found the ice cream. who wants macaroni when we have ice cream?!? i mean come on now. Vicky and me get mango/orange and lemon. yum. we left it out. then we check out his room which is like. cool. im talking sex on the closet doors and dices glued on the ceiling and fighting fishes as decoration. and a batz maru box which he keeps money and drugs in. mara juana probly. jk, i dunno really.all of us pile on the bed and decide to nap for an hour. the alarm is set and four of us lay on the bed. which is really soft! order is Vicky, miguel, abraham and me at the wall. but, abraham is all rubbing his prickly legs on mine and it stings. poor Vicky has miguel harrasing her too. haha. cuddle fiend. so, its really dark and were all trying to calm down. we cant cause we all fool around and poke each other too much. plus its hot with four bodies ( abraham is like a furnace) and two blankets. we manage like, about a minute with threat with being kicked out and miguel calling us lil' fuckers. but we giggle and fight again. blanket hogs! abraham has to wrap his arms round me cause i keep complaing. bleh, his legs still hurt. like knives or pins.vicky agrees.
we take pictures. the first one was retarded cause it flashed when i was looking high or drunk or something. we wrestle over the camera cause i want to delete it. camera kept flashing and taking pictures while we fight and when we looked we got all sorts of random body parts. lol. everyone takes turns posing with the vodka bottles in his room and looking drunk. then we pile in and take under the cover pics. scandalous... got some nice shots. cant wait to see them. new default pic, ive been wanting! by that time vicky, miguel, and me got to get to our games. its 2:15. miguel brushes his teeth and the rest of us eats the ice creams. which are really good. we walk all the way back and get to the stoplight. Ham' leaves after the next light and we talk. and walk.by the time we get to the benches everyones there. my coach was mad cause we cut it pretty close and they were worried we wouldnt be on time. my meet sucked cause i wasnt feeling up to it and playing hard but whatver. we lost. at least i got mashed potatoes and roast beef at home.i think im doing to samething same time next week.