
PIEDMONT IS KICKING OUT STUDENTS THAT DON"T BELONG IN THE DISTRICT!
that means all the kiddies who are here cause of a borrowed address are going to leave.
they've been calling up people and giving them a yellow card. basically it says this is your last day in this school. what the f*ck?
i know so many people that use a different address other than the one they really live in. oh man, i heard this fifth period. in PE, Nila was really depressed because their volleyball team had to forfeit all their wins. Apparently they had an illegal player. This is just so wrong.
im scared! whats going to happen next? they keep calling people up to the office. what if one of my close friend leaves? screw this school its so messed up!
wow. the other week i was so happy. now, my mood is getting ruined. at least i have ice skating on monday.
- my parents are being beezys
- people are getting kicked out
- i might not make it to tuesday fellowship dinner
- waterpolo is over
- frickin' essay to write
- tests for math and chem
- weather is pmsing
- my dad freakin' moves the sacramento trip to saturday so i cant watch the movie
- my Viet teacher is retarded
- stress stress stress
No comments:
Post a Comment