Yeah, gotta love em' photobooths. Its a feat in itself to cram four teenagers into such a tiny box. Another miracle to take decent shots while jostling to be in the reel, the time limit sends everyone into panic, nobody wants to be caught in a loser pose. So, these things can be counted as a ride. almost.
Well anyways, GREAT AMERICA. free tickets. mmhmm! Gotta thank my brother for those babies. What a delicious thing to do during the weekend. Second day the park opens, so lines were quite short, which is lovely. Um, why did they change Topgun's name? Flight deck? laaaaame! Drop zone also. We start the day early at 9:30, when Ross walks over. Heading over to the door, we encounter the lines. psh! we had our own ticket line, ticket master!
day was filled with:
- Big rides first; omg, Invertigo is super scary, haha! Looking down people's shirts ftw.
- sharing a chicken bowl with Ross @ wait for AJ and Nicole
- Centerfuge, right after i eat? no kidding...
- Drop Zone! scary , knowing someone actually went splat.
- walked and walked, talked and talked
- one, two, lets play zoo...
- ten fingers...
- screaming our heads off for awards ceremonies, 100 dollars? treat us out little boy!
- celebratory bumper cars
- Afraid to get wet on the log run and standing up during the donut one. mmm, it was hotter yesterday, not really a water day.
- Funnel cakes, french fries, and lemon-ice
- Bitch jobs and AJ singing karaoke - we owe you one!
- Spongebob ride,3D is trippy trippy, haha!
- ...lots more, but im tired, and i just ate pho so also sleepy.
No comments:
Post a Comment